Contact Us

Our Location:

The library of Jewish studies, of Bar-Ilan University, Ramat Gan, 52900002 Israel

 

Phone No:

Main desk: 03-5317065

Periodical desk:   03-5317211

 

Email: Jewish-Studies.Library@biu.ac.il

 
Library staff:
Name Position Email
Menashe Elyashiv
Director Menashe.Elyashiv@biu.ac.il
Benayem David Curator of Judaica collection, rare books and manuscripts David.Benayem@biu.ac.il
Gur Chaya Reference services Chaya.gur@biu.ac.il
Dror Ye'ela Assistant Director Yeela.Dror@biu.ac.il
Vilenski Alex Open Stacks Alexander.Vilenskiy@biu.ac.il
Dr. Lazar Shirly Reference services Shirly.Lazar@biu.ac.il
Leiter Moshe Reference services Moshe.Leiter@biu.ac.il
Perchik Hadas Periodicals Hadasa.Perchik@biu.ac.il
Shemesh Agi Periodicals Agnes.Shemesh@biu.ac.il